Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

Rook Endgames by Ron W. Henley

Rook Endgames by Ron W. Henley
$39.95
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very worthwhile. Review by dragonninja99
Rating
Classical lessons on rook ending games. The more we watch, the more we like. My children benefit a lot from the very valuable lessons! (Posted on June 12, 2019)
Share this review
Totally worth the money. Review by dragonninja99
Rating
We watched the 14 videos last year. And we are watching them again. My son once a while would tell me, "Today's game I won by applying the rook ending technique I learned from GM Ron's rook ending videos." (Posted on June 4, 2019)
Share this review
Very beneficial! Review by dragonninja99
Rating
We watched all the 14 videos three times during dinner. Very beneficial! The lessons are very clear and informative! (Posted on May 30, 2019)
Share this review
top Review by theex
Rating
Very well explained with overview and resume! (Posted on August 5, 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by smudgethelion
Rating
Only read the first two chapters, but they are excellent. Some stuff is basic, but there is a nice overlap in themes between chapters 1-2. It’s a very good help for those who haven’t studied rook endgames very much. (Posted on January 8, 2018)
Share this review
Excellent product Review by mrwizard
Rating
It's amazing how GM Henley has broken down a complicated ending like a rook ending and explained clearly with several 'relevant' examples rather than positions that never occur. Thank you for such a nice lesson. (Posted on January 3, 2018)
Share this review
Very good and many hours for the money Review by colle57
Rating
As normal by GM Henley one gets a lot of material to work throu. (Posted on August 30, 2017)
Share this review
Very Clear Review by TwoEqualsOne
Rating
GM Henley has a very clear and engaging method of delivery. I find myself now thinking of his videos every time I am in a rook ending. Very thought provoking. (Posted on August 18, 2017)
Share this review
Very helpful Review by mpgs56
Rating
The conent really help me to improve performance in rook endings (Posted on July 26, 2017)
Share this review
A must for players of all levels! Review by terminator
Rating
Even if you're a strong tactical player, you will need to watch this video series in order to convert that crucial point should you find yourself in even a basic endgame scenario. GM Henley outlines all the basic concepts and techniques in a clear and concise manner. (Posted on May 17, 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review