Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

ICC’s Endgame Video Series Pack

ICC’s Endgame Video Series Pack

Regular Price: $99.95

Special Price $49.95

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

(Digital Download)
OR
Rating
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good to have Review by bm57
Rating
I am still going through some videos (2 left) but I can say with confidence that this is very instructive course about endings, in particular rook endings. Worth every penny/cent. (Posted on July 14, 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by superlychee
Rating
Great value for the money.
Dsn Heisman is exceptional. (Posted on February 13, 2019)
Share this review
Video Addicts -??? in education Review by Pencil7
Rating
231/5000
Wanted to eliminate my problems in the final and have an overview of the most important topics. This purchase is still interesting after a year and the various actors and videos makes things varied. (Posted on February 4, 2019)
Share this review
good value for money! Review by lameduck
Rating
Hands-on practical examples that I find very useful indeed for a fantastic price. (Posted on December 25, 2018)
Share this review
The best endgame package Review by AbsoluteZero
Rating
this is must have endgame videos in my view. highly recommend. (Posted on September 8, 2018)
Share this review
Clear explanation Review by Elflaquito
Rating
Although I am not a strong player I teach children and learning these end games has given me insight on the value of teaching endgames from the beginning (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Share this review
Great Endgame Pack Review by nimzomania
Rating
Just started going through this series. Started with the Heisman videos as they seem to be a good starting point. Heisman is a superb teacher. (Posted on April 12, 2018)
Share this review
thorough and well presented Review by kwantc
Rating
comprehensive and thorough presentation of all aspects of the endgame for the improving club player! ...with so much info, will take months to learn the material; (Posted on February 9, 2018)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very nice Review by F549
Rating
Great bundle. I have started with the Rook endgame and there is a lot of instructive material. I recommand strongly this bundle to anyone willing improve his knowledge (for info I am actually 1500 Elo/Fide) (Posted on May 18, 2017)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very instructive Endgame package! Review by raj404
Rating
Compared to books, these Endgame videos offer a very convenient method of understanding the topic. The package is very well made. (Posted on February 21, 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review