Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

CM Yuliya Kuzubova

CM Yuliya Kuzubova
$17.00
Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
instruction from Yuliya Review by sterl75
Rating
I have been working with CM Yuliya Kuzubova for about a month now. I enjoy our interaction, and feel that her insights and teaching method are helping my game. I truly appreciate her technique of getting me to analyze the middle game and how to think through various move options. I would highly recommend Yuliya as a chess coach! (Posted on January 7, 2020)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Great coach for my daughter Review by annfurlong
Rating
My daughter is not easy to be coached. Yuliya is very patient and warm hearted women that she has devoted her time and effort in training my daughter the perseverance, hardworking, and many values that she will need not just for chess but throughout her life. (Posted on January 5, 2020)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Outstanding Review by MikeVillages57
Rating
Yuliya has provided coaching and instructing to me over the last 4.5 months. Even though I'm an "experienced" chess player I found it highly beneficial in Yuliya's step by step approach to restate/correct/rebuild chess fundamentals to establish a foundation/baseline to grow from. She continuously presents new concepts to build on the foundation established. Her communication/teaching skills are highly effective. In addition, she is very serious concerning that the student understands the idea she is presenting. I looked forward to our lessons and find learning from her a pleasure. (Posted on December 18, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
профессионал как учитель и милейший человек Review by vadimdm
Rating
дочь ждет каждого следующего урока. от полного непонимания игры за три месяца получила чемодан знаний и каждую следующую встречу пополняет его . Юля точно уловила способности и возможности и профессионально ведет нашу девочку к цели. обязательная, добрая, требовательная и чуткая. (Posted on December 15, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Yuliya's review Review by yasenkov
Rating
Yuliya has been a chess coach to my 5 year old son. It takes a special talent to coach kids and my view is Yuliya has it. She is able to engage him, keep him concentrated, switch tasks and make it joyful. She is serious about his improvement and sends us weekly homework.
I would definitely recommend her. (Posted on December 13, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
No Nonsense Review by Dennis54
Rating
She is sharp and to the point.
I am lucky to get Yulia for a teacher. (Posted on August 2, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Glad to be Back Review by almagest11
Rating
I missed Yuliya dearly over the last couple of months as I had to attend to family matters. Coming back was like coming home. Yuliya can analyse games and do tactics with the best of them. But Yuliya's special gift is making chess fun. I enjoy every minute that I get to spend with her. Yuliya is a special woman and a special coach. (Posted on June 29, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Incredible Teacher, Don't Think, Just Hire Her Review by almagest11
Rating
Yuliya has literally opened my eyes to the marriage of the logic of chess to the fun of playing. She is a dream woman who makes each session magical. I still feel incredibly fortunate to have met Yuliya! (Posted on February 4, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Perfect Teacher! Review by almagest11
Rating
I have had two phenomenal coaches with ICC, and many instant misses. What Yuliya brings to the table is far more than her superior background in chess. As a professional math teacher myself, I see a woman who genuinely cares about her clients and understands that teaching is a reciprocal relationship. She adapts to the students needs but still maintains academic rigor. I have only had a couple of lessons with her, but I know that we have a solid professional connection. Moreover, she is simply a nice person and a pleasure to be around. Yuliya has satisfied my every need. I am so grateful to have been accepted as her client. Thank you, Yuliya, you are an inspiration! (Posted on January 27, 2019)
Share this review
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Very good Review by Calbright
Rating
She has been my coach for many months, and I couldn't be happier. Genuinely cares about your improvement. Speaks very good English with barely any accent. Best coach I have ever had and has helped me improve by leaps and bounds.  (Posted on January 25, 2019)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review