Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

2 Year PREPAID Membership

2 Year PREPAID Membership
$124.95
Rating
101 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
85%
( 86 )
4 star :
10%
( 10 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
After almost 20 years Review by Usher
Rating
Waiting fot next 30 years in ICC (Posted on January 10, 2020)
Share this review
no problem Review by Ulumaster
Rating
no problem (Posted on January 3, 2020)
Share this review
Good product good price Review by sonovkong
Rating
ICC is a good place to play chess. The renewal price was good. Thanks for providing a good, friendly place to place chess! (Posted on December 3, 2019)
Share this review
Rating Review by tolpantera
Rating
Excelente plataforma de ajedrez. Les recomiendo. (Posted on December 3, 2019)
Share this review
Thanks for 11 years of membership Review by javor12
Rating
Since 2008 I am a member of the Internet Chess Club. I always admire the beauty and convenience of the design, play a lot and follow International tournaments. Thanks a lot! (Posted on November 30, 2019)
Share this review
Fast and easy Review by howardmac
Rating
Just got a membership for two years, yeaaaa. It was fast easy and cheap. Thanks ICC. (Posted on November 11, 2019)
Share this review
Best Chess Site Anywhere Review by motownz
Rating
I have been a member of this website for many years and from ease of use to the many levels of excellent competition ICC can't be matched. (Posted on October 26, 2019)
Share this review
5 Stars Review by islanderpfeifer
Rating
I have been a member of the Internet Chess Club since 1997 and consider it the best place for chess on the web! (Posted on October 4, 2019)
Share this review
The best online chess club Review by zatoichi
Rating
The title says it all. (Posted on September 28, 2019)
Share this review
I have enjoyed my ICC membership for nearly 25 years. Review by TomW
Rating
I've been a member of ICC since 1995. Although I'm not a gifted player, I have enjoyed my participation so very much. Playing live, playing the computer, watching the truly talented players, receiving chess lessons, and having access to chess books, computer data, etc. Hope my membership will continue for another 1/4 century! (Posted on September 27, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review