Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

2 Year PREPAID Membership

2 Year PREPAID Membership
$124.95
Rating
86 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
84%
( 72 )
4 star :
10%
( 9 )
3 star :
5%
( 4 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Review 2 Year PREPAID Membership Review by Kenana
Rating
Super! Excellent price. I am very satisfied! -Recommend !!! (Posted on July 7, 2019)
Share this review
Thank you ICC!! Review by galaxy
Rating
Thank you ICC and thanks for discount.:).
(Posted on July 5, 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Chess Platform Review by receipt
Rating
The ICC is still "Best By Test" among chess platforms because of the number of features that can assist learners! (Posted on July 4, 2019)
Share this review
never regret to renew Review by PawnPinner
Rating
been with ICC for a while. worth renewal each time i do it. learning from other ICC players is a bonus. (Posted on July 3, 2019)
Share this review
Nice Review by TJHCABK
Rating
Nice chess site. (Posted on June 30, 2019)
Share this review
Internet Chess Club Review by rchin99
Rating
Great place to place chess online and to encounter the best of competition! I have received many years of pleasure from ICC and will receive many more.
(Posted on June 26, 2019)
Share this review
Very good Review by goldbaer
Rating
Member for many years. Satisfied! (Posted on June 10, 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Chess Platform Review by receipt
Rating
ICC is "Best By Test" as Bobby Fischer once said about e4. (Posted on May 30, 2019)
Share this review
Reduced Membership! Review by TWA
Rating
I took advantage of the reduced two year Membership Max offer, for 48 hour Memorial Day Weekend! It was nice to see a discount from the usual $70.00 price! {:^)-{{{----[ (Posted on May 30, 2019)
Share this review
The best place to play chess on the Internet Review by Michael-player
Rating
I have been a member for more than 15 years. The 2 year membership is a nobrainer! Get it and you won't regret it! (Posted on May 29, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review