Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

3 Month PREPAID Membership

3 Month PREPAID Membership
$24.95
Rating
93 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
77%
( 72 )
4 star :
15%
( 14 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Addictive Review by gardwr
Rating
Whenever the time for renewal of subscription comes around, I readily renew. Why? Because playing on this chess site is so addictive! The graphics are so realistic and the accompanying search engine for post-game analysis is so powerful, that a whole new dimension has been added to the pleasure of playing chess. (Posted on November 8, 2019)
Share this review
I like playing the chess via the Chessclup Review by levent
Rating
Good site. I think it is the best site. (Posted on November 4, 2019)
Share this review
I like to play in Chess Club Review by levent
Rating
The web site should be more friendly (Posted on October 29, 2019)
Share this review
Best in class Review by Les4chess
Rating
I am an ICC member mostly for the excellent instructive videos which, in my opinion, are best in class. If Bobby Fischer were here, he might even say, "...best by test." (Posted on October 22, 2019)
Share this review
best on line chess club Review by scimitar
Rating
I have plated on numerous chess sites and this is by far the best,keep it up!!!! (Posted on September 8, 2019)
Share this review
Best available. Review by gardwr
Rating
Good graphics, easy payment options, and dependability make this probably the best chess website currently available. (Posted on August 16, 2019)
Share this review
great Review by Gunslinger2000
Rating
Excellent opportunity to test your skills (Posted on July 28, 2019)
Share this review
ICC is the Best Review by Gui11ermo
Rating
When you need a chess game ICC is there. For the most part the players are polite, except for a few sore losers. (Posted on July 27, 2019)
Share this review
Excellence Review by Les4chess
Rating
The embodiment of excellence. Instructional video's are awesome, better than anything, anywhere. (Posted on July 9, 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Introduction Purchase Review by ChessPanther
Rating
The range of membership options available is excellent. I opted for 3 month membership this time as I've been away for some time and needed an introduction type membership of 3 months to try out the site again. This purchase gives ample time to play games and access all the features the site has to offer, without fully commiting to a longer and more expensive option until I decide about longer membership. Excellent service and site to enjoy chess on with many great players to compete against. (Posted on June 13, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review