Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

6 Month PREPAID Membership

6 Month PREPAID Membership
$39.95
Rating
129 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
83%
( 107 )
4 star :
15%
( 19 )
3 star :
2%
( 3 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
great value Review by carter34
Rating
The interface works well, with a lot of players, and the customer service is very good and fast, will continue to play here for a while, thanks to the staff (Posted on April 2, 2020)
Share this review
its frendly Review by katzav2001
Rating
I sugest you should add moore computers options (Posted on March 29, 2020)
Share this review
A fine chess platform. Review by waterdragon
Rating
Play everyone in the world, one, three, five minute chess and more. Great. (Posted on February 11, 2020)
Share this review
Best Chess Website Review by Cinchona
Rating
ICC has provided the opportunity to play at any time, day or night. It's provides relaxation and distraction from a hard working day and fills lonely hours. ICC is incredibly well managed and staff is always available to answer questions. (Posted on December 1, 2019)
Share this review
Great Value Review by Attalus
Rating
I was able to extend my membership using the 6 month prepaid option and I saved money. Thanks ICC! (Posted on November 30, 2019)
Share this review
Trusted Site Review by Screech
Rating
Been a member for years and love and trust this site. Professional and reliable. (Posted on November 12, 2019)
Share this review
Good and fast when we ask for support. Review by OldTurtle
Rating
The best Chess Club on Internet. The tablet interface could be better when we use it on horizontal mode. Old TURTLE . (Posted on October 28, 2019)
Share this review
This site is good! That's all ! Review by marcoi59
Rating
?? i dont understand what you need of me.... (Posted on September 6, 2019)
Share this review
Continue with ICC Review by neuhaus44
Rating
ICC now has serious competitors. But still ICC has nice community, good environment and the best Android application. These reasons are enough to stay with ICC. (Posted on September 4, 2019)
Share this review
ok Review by qifrc
Rating
ICC is getting better (Posted on August 23, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review