Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

6 Month Membership

6 Month Membership
$39.95
Rating
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 6 Months

$39.95
OR
Rating
5 star :
77%
( 49 )
4 star :
16%
( 10 )
3 star :
3%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
I enjoy chess instructional videos. Review by Caradoc
Rating
While I don't play blitz chess, the price I pay to ICC is well worth the quality of chess videos I study. I think they are outstanding. (Posted on May 8, 2019)
Share this review
Simply the best Review by HarryTuttle
Rating
ICC is hands down the best Chess site.
Everything a beginner intermediate or expert player could want.
Love the site and recommend it highly.
(Posted on April 23, 2019)
Share this review
Renewal Review by chrismiller4
Rating
Auto renewed as I requested, quick and simple, no issues. (Posted on March 25, 2019)
Share this review
good Review by BrokeBroker
Rating
good quality chess site (Posted on February 9, 2019)
Share this review
Addictive as ever! Review by piednoir
Rating
Renewed for my 20th year. I’ve tried but I can’t break the addiction to 1-minute.
Wonderful site and community.
I’m still using Blitzin as I prefer the interface.
Dasher looks great though.
Many thanks to th ICC team.

David C (Posted on October 25, 2018)
Share this review
Quick and easy renewal Review by chrismiller4
Rating
Having been a member for several years, membership is excellent value for money and an excellent site...could not recommend the site enough (Posted on September 25, 2018)
Share this review
I hope you develop better linux working system Review by ilmari
Rating
I am using linux in my computer and using blitzin, only problem is that all are not working in the same way as in windows. I hate window so I don't like using it. I hope you get more friendly linux playing ground (Posted on September 21, 2018)
Share this review
Decades member thrilled with ICC membership services Review by YY4U
Rating
This is Chess, This is ICC. This is terrific. AND: This is a Thank You ICC and all the other members. (Posted on September 17, 2018)
Share this review
Premier Chess site. Review by HarryTuttle
Rating
ICC is the place to be if you are a beginner or a grand master. Lots of great tourneys, fantastic instruction videos, live coverage of sanctioned tournaments.
I highly recommend ICC (Posted on September 11, 2018)
Share this review
Cranky Review by saf
Rating
Don't like automatic billing, there was also no notification my membership was about to expire and that I would be billed automatically. And the method of discontinuing it should be easier to get to and more prominently displayed on the website. It took me quite a while to find it. (Posted on August 3, 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review