Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

3 Month Membership

3 Month Membership
$24.95
Rating
103 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 3 Months

$24.95
OR
Rating
5 star :
67%
( 69 )
4 star :
19%
( 20 )
3 star :
9%
( 9 )
2 star :
3%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Auto renewal Review by heartache
Rating
Just wish I didn’t have auto renewal. (Posted on August 8, 2019)
Share this review
Aprovechando una oferta Review by blackcisne1
Rating
He aprovechado una oferta para renovar 3 meses ICC. Estoy muy contento con ICC. Gracias. (Posted on July 4, 2019)
Share this review
Awesome. Love ICC Review by inmaniac
Rating
ICC has a lot of great features. I love all the videos today are available. It's also cool that one can play USCF rated games in several rapid tourneys a week. Another thing I like is being able to look at another person's history and view their games. (Posted on May 26, 2019)
Share this review
I love ICC! Auto renew, not so much Review by heartache
Rating
I enjoy ICC, but I wish auto renew was not required when renewing.
(Posted on May 6, 2019)
Share this review
Great, but could be simpler Review by fegonfe
Rating
Changing the credit card is very common on all kinds of services. It is not a big deal. Cancelling the subscription just to change the card seems overkill (Posted on March 19, 2019)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great product Review by heartache
Rating
Works very well! Still having a problem stopping auto pay though! (Posted on February 6, 2019)
Share this review
Love it Review by NickyKing
Rating
Well worth a little money to play quality chess all the time! (Posted on January 16, 2019)
Share this review
Me gusta ICC Review by blackcisne1
Rating
Me gusta jugar online y las posibilidades de ICC son muy buenas. (Posted on January 10, 2019)
Share this review
I enjoy membership in the ICC very much. Review by JustJos
Rating
I enjoy membership in the ICC very much. The interface is easy to use, responsive, and reliable. Customer service is very responsive. Highly recommended. (Posted on October 6, 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Enygma
Rating
This product is awesome, you can play chess in any place and against high level players all over the world (Posted on August 30, 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review