Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

3 Month Membership

3 Month Membership

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price $21.21

Rating
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 3 Months

$24.95
OR
Rating
5 star :
67%
( 67 )
4 star :
19%
( 19 )
3 star :
9%
( 9 )
2 star :
3%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
I love ICC! Auto renew, not so much Review by heartache
Rating
I enjoy ICC, but I wish auto renew was not required when renewing.
(Posted on May 6, 2019)
Share this review
Great, but could be simpler Review by fegonfe
Rating
Changing the credit card is very common on all kinds of services. It is not a big deal. Cancelling the subscription just to change the card seems overkill (Posted on March 19, 2019)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great product Review by heartache
Rating
Works very well! Still having a problem stopping auto pay though! (Posted on February 6, 2019)
Share this review
Love it Review by NickyKing
Rating
Well worth a little money to play quality chess all the time! (Posted on January 16, 2019)
Share this review
Me gusta ICC Review by blackcisne1
Rating
Me gusta jugar online y las posibilidades de ICC son muy buenas. (Posted on January 11, 2019)
Share this review
I enjoy membership in the ICC very much. Review by JustJos
Rating
I enjoy membership in the ICC very much. The interface is easy to use, responsive, and reliable. Customer service is very responsive. Highly recommended. (Posted on October 6, 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Enygma
Rating
This product is awesome, you can play chess in any place and against high level players all over the world (Posted on August 30, 2018)
Share this review
A Perfect Plan for Newbies Review by linguist
Rating
As an ardent player of chess, I would always be hunting for online chess products. Fortunately, I bumped into Internet Chess Club. It's an ideal platform for players of all ages. In particular, the videos spice up learning. However, two things need to be done for improvement: (1) attract eminent GMs like Garry Kasparov, Anatoly Karpov, Kramnik Magnus Carlsen, Fabiano Caruana, Vishy Anand, etc.; (2) cheap tutoring should be provided. All in all, it is the best package for starters! (Posted on June 26, 2018)
Share this review
Good product Review by Yasser
Rating
Many thanks (Posted on May 29, 2018)
Share this review
Great Service At A Nice Price Review by cmtal223
Rating
Let me begin by saying that even at 9.99 for 1 month, ICC is still worth it but at 3 months and longer, it begins to become a very good deal. At 3 months, it's now down to about 8 bucks monthly, and if you're able to go to 6 down, it's only like 6.50 monthly. The 3 month membership provides 90 days of lessons, every level of opponent, human and computer, several different GUI choices and well over 99% uptime. ICC usually only has maybe 1 or 2 unplanned outages a year. I've been an on/off member as my schedule allows but mostly on, and I don't remember a year with 2 unplanned outages and even if one does hit, they have a back up servier. ICC costs a little more but it is the very best. (Posted on April 27, 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review