Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Year Membership

1 Year Membership
$69.95
Rating
114 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Year

$69.95

First Period Price: $59.95

OR
Rating
5 star :
72%
( 82 )
4 star :
20%
( 23 )
3 star :
4%
( 5 )
2 star :
3%
( 3 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
renewal of membership Review by cirobur
Rating
I've just renewed my membership for one year. I've been a member of ICC for more then 15 years. it is so fun to meet and play online with against players from all over the world. (Posted on August 1, 2019)
Share this review
Renewing membership Review by tgrun
Rating
By signing up for automatic review you receive a discount. This is a good deal (Posted on July 6, 2019)
Share this review
Over priced Review by Bash
Rating
Over priced. (Posted on June 23, 2019)
Share this review
Great platform to play chess. The supportive software works accurately. Strong players. Very happy with ICC. Review by TheSopranos
Rating
Great platform to play chess. The supportive software works accurately. Strong players. Very happy with ICC. (Posted on June 13, 2019)
Share this review
always a great time Review by oldbuddy
Rating
plenty of competition (Posted on June 3, 2019)
Share this review
Excellent value Review by paganini2
Rating
I've been a member for over a decade and have enjoyed the games, tournament broadcasts and videos. Keep up the good work (Posted on May 31, 2019)
Share this review
I have not played very often this year but I like the product and will by again Review by eugene
Rating
ICC provides education and development. I really enjoy / (Posted on May 24, 2019)
Share this review
Super! Review by morra
Rating
I have subscribed since there were subscriptions. I was an avid USCF tournament player (1655) but could not continue the investment in time.

ICC provides competition and education and is a real value! (Posted on May 15, 2019)
Share this review
Best site for Chess Review by John316
Rating
I was considering upgrading from a one year to two year because ICC is definitely money spend considering other sites. The value is Amazing and support is flawless! (Posted on April 21, 2019)
Share this review
Great value Review by kinglear
Rating
I play literally thousands of games online every year. It is my way of relaxing and bringing focus back to my mind after a hard day at the office. I've been a member for many years and have always had great value and service (Posted on April 12, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review