Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Year Membership

1 Year Membership
$69.95
Rating
151 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Year

$69.95

First Period Price: $69.95

OR
Rating
5 star :
72%
( 109 )
4 star :
22%
( 33 )
3 star :
3%
( 5 )
2 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 151 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Very good program Review by Hendrik
Rating
I am meter of ICC for a couple of years,
It's fascinating to play chess with players from everywhere and it's beautiful that you can play chess when you want. (Posted on August 18, 2020)
Share this review
Very good program Review by Hendrik
Rating
I am meter of ICC for a couple of years,
It's fascinating to play chess with players from everywhere and it's beautiful that you can play chess when you want. (Posted on August 18, 2020)
Share this review
Review following purchase Review by bscaccia
Rating
I like the product and will continue to buy it. Some recommendations. I don't like the 'welcome to the internet chess club' because sometimes I want a quiet response because someone might be sleeping etc. Also, I would like to see a 30 minute button instead of the 25 or in addition to the 25. (Posted on August 2, 2020)
Share this review
Excellent chess platform Review by paulmorfi
Rating
I have been playing at ICC for many years almost every day. It is an excellent platform and allows contact with players from all over the world (Posted on July 31, 2020)
Share this review
Excellent plataform! Review by PCBS
Rating
Nothing ti be add (Posted on July 26, 2020)
Share this review
1 Year Membership Review by cthulhutheold
Rating
the best place that I have found to get constant value for you Chess playing dollar. (Posted on July 22, 2020)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Staying Around Review by Blackchurch
Rating
I renewed my member ship because this is the most convenient and accessible place for chess playing. However it gets a slight downgrade because not all of the links in the playing page work from my computer. Really need to up grade the User Interface to work with windows 10 / explorer not google machines
(Posted on July 14, 2020)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Renewing membership Review by tgrun
Rating
Easy renewal. Saves $. (Posted on July 1, 2020)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
yrly purchase Review by gerg
Rating
been a member for 20+ yrs (Posted on June 12, 2020)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
best chessprogramm Review by dutchking
Rating
ICC is the best you can buy!
Most value for money! (Posted on May 3, 2020)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review