Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Year Membership

1 Year Membership
$69.95
Rating
107 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Year

$69.95

First Period Price: $59.95

OR
Rating
5 star :
72%
( 77 )
4 star :
21%
( 22 )
3 star :
5%
( 5 )
2 star :
2%
( 2 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Super! Review by morra
Rating
I have subscribed since there were subscriptions. I was an avid USCF tournament player (1655) but could not continue the investment in time.

ICC provides competition and education and is a real value! (Posted on May 15, 2019)
Share this review
Best site for Chess Review by John316
Rating
I was considering upgrading from a one year to two year because ICC is definitely money spend considering other sites. The value is Amazing and support is flawless! (Posted on April 21, 2019)
Share this review
Great value Review by kinglear
Rating
I play literally thousands of games online every year. It is my way of relaxing and bringing focus back to my mind after a hard day at the office. I've been a member for many years and have always had great value and service (Posted on April 12, 2019)
Share this review
Best Review by badri0102
Rating
Happy (Posted on March 19, 2019)
Share this review
ICC still good value Review by supersub
Rating
ICC subscription is still of good value though ICC needs to relook the content they are offering.
Of late there is new competition which has put internet chess a few notches up with more news and its excitement of greater chess tactics and chess lessons. (Posted on February 23, 2019)
Share this review
Simple to renew Review by ted3799
Rating
The process to renew my membership was simple and easy. I had a question about the start and end date, and the customer support answered my question quickly. I am very happy with ICC (Posted on February 19, 2019)
Share this review
Member since 1996 Review by serpent
Rating
Subscription convenient way to be a member of ICC (Posted on January 29, 2019)
Share this review
Same interface and feature for a decade now Review by Rnattamai
Rating
Features, interface has been the same and I see the competitions have started providing more now. (Posted on January 23, 2019)
Share this review
Happy enough Review by camretsim
Rating
I cannot say anything other than that the players I have been matched with were very good players, but that should be an incentive for me to improve. Yes, you have the A-list indeed. (Posted on January 22, 2019)
Share this review
Thanks Review by smmateenpocas
Rating
Gracias! Muy buen material- (Posted on January 15, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review