Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

Polgar Chess University ALL THREE LESSON BUNDLES

Polgar Chess University ALL THREE LESSON BUNDLES

Regular Price: $1,162.78

Special Price $199.00

Rating
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
89%
( 42 )
4 star :
9%
( 4 )
3 star :
2%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Its great so far Review by RSiddharth
Rating
I have done a few videos of the beginner level which maybe for very beginners, but around video 25 it starts to get interesting for fide rated (>1200) players. Intermediate level videos are good ! i like the fact that Susan starts each video about the theme of the video (otherwise it is easy to miss the theme and just concentrate on it like a puzzle). Looking at the positions with the theme in the mind allows one to expand the repertoire of checklists while looking for a move. also, each video has a theme, an endgame and a beautiful position (rare to achieve in a game or find solution over the board, purely for the beauty of chess)

i am sure it is going to be very interesting. its a great collection for kids and adults alike. the videos are great for revisiting and refreshing. (Posted on August 4, 2019)
Share this review
Amazing Review by pawnable1
Rating
Amazing bundle deal from GM Susan Polgar and PCU. Worth every penny. High quality instruction from beginner to advanced. Helps fill in all the gaps along the way. This lesson bundle is so complete that I don't think anything else is needed. (Posted on May 31, 2019)
Share this review
Perfect for beginners Review by marcelo1307
Rating
I am really enjoying GM Polgar's lessons. It's probably one of the few products developed by a GM that really target the beginner chess player (not just on advertisement), presenting simple yet very powerful and useful concepts. (Posted on May 21, 2019)
Share this review
Great course! High level chess explained easy for everyone! Review by Tonalli
Rating
The course covers not only every stage of the chess game (openning, middle game, ending) but it also gives a lot of practical examples, so that we are inspired and able to develop our own ideas and our own strategical plans. (Posted on April 30, 2019)
Share this review
Very good chess learning class Review by el008
Rating
Susan's class is very organized, clear and interesting. Kids love to watch the video everyday and obviously they already got improvement. I should buy it earlier. (Posted on January 23, 2019)
Share this review
Top Quality Product Review by Anthony1957
Rating
Polgar's lessons are very well done, instructive and paced just right. The customer service was more than helpful in my purchasing at a great price. Highly Recommended for improving your game. (Posted on December 9, 2018)
Share this review
Excellent!! Review by chessmatechris
Rating
Thank you so much! It's a fantastic package: the lessons have an optimal duration, which allows us to follow them according to our possibilities. There are many examples of all parts of the games, organized with progressive difficulty, that gradually lead us to learning how to use these concepts in real games. In the more advanced lessons, there are very interesting analyzes of exemplary games, which enable us to understand how the great masters think. And besides, your English is perfect even for non-native English speakers))) (Posted on December 3, 2018)
Share this review
Very good. Review by Garry69
Rating
Having been playing on and off for over 50 years I wondered whether to bother watching the beginners, it is well worth the trouble, so far I am very impressed. Not yet finished the first of three sections.
Treated myself to an Xmas present.
Garry. (Posted on November 28, 2018)
Share this review
Improvement! improvement!! improvement!!! Review by Kgosi
Rating
Already gone through a few videos of this Mega pack, and already am doing things over the board with clear aims and intentions! All thanks to the Course. I'm taking these fundamentals to the upcoming Tourney and am confident will gain some rating points! If u serious about taking ur rating to another level, get the pack! And have u seen the price tag? (Posted on October 2, 2018)
Share this review
the best course Review by AbsoluteZero
Rating
Very comprehensive and helpful. A Must have!! (Posted on September 8, 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review