Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

Polgar Chess University ALL THREE LESSON BUNDLES

Polgar Chess University ALL THREE LESSON BUNDLES
$1,162.78
Rating
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
89%
( 39 )
4 star :
9%
( 4 )
3 star :
2%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great course! High level chess explained easy for everyone! Review by Tonalli
Rating
The course covers not only every stage of the chess game (openning, middle game, ending) but it also gives a lot of practical examples, so that we are inspired and able to develop our own ideas and our own strategical plans. (Posted on May 1, 2019)
Share this review
Very good chess learning class Review by el008
Rating
Susan's class is very organized, clear and interesting. Kids love to watch the video everyday and obviously they already got improvement. I should buy it earlier. (Posted on January 23, 2019)
Share this review
Top Quality Product Review by Anthony1957
Rating
Polgar's lessons are very well done, instructive and paced just right. The customer service was more than helpful in my purchasing at a great price. Highly Recommended for improving your game. (Posted on December 9, 2018)
Share this review
Excellent!! Review by chessmatechris
Rating
Thank you so much! It's a fantastic package: the lessons have an optimal duration, which allows us to follow them according to our possibilities. There are many examples of all parts of the games, organized with progressive difficulty, that gradually lead us to learning how to use these concepts in real games. In the more advanced lessons, there are very interesting analyzes of exemplary games, which enable us to understand how the great masters think. And besides, your English is perfect even for non-native English speakers))) (Posted on December 4, 2018)
Share this review
Very good. Review by Garry69
Rating
Having been playing on and off for over 50 years I wondered whether to bother watching the beginners, it is well worth the trouble, so far I am very impressed. Not yet finished the first of three sections.
Treated myself to an Xmas present.
Garry. (Posted on November 28, 2018)
Share this review
Improvement! improvement!! improvement!!! Review by Kgosi
Rating
Already gone through a few videos of this Mega pack, and already am doing things over the board with clear aims and intentions! All thanks to the Course. I'm taking these fundamentals to the upcoming Tourney and am confident will gain some rating points! If u serious about taking ur rating to another level, get the pack! And have u seen the price tag? (Posted on October 3, 2018)
Share this review
the best course Review by AbsoluteZero
Rating
Very comprehensive and helpful. A Must have!! (Posted on September 8, 2018)
Share this review
Well worth the money Review by niborsius
Rating
Bert extensive and instructive. Good teacher. (Posted on January 28, 2018)
Share this review
Improved my game already! Review by daland
Rating
After only 10 lessons, my game has already improved dramatically! It will take time to get through it all, but great info in small understandable pieces. It's almost like direct tutoring from Susan. I highly recommend it! (Posted on December 6, 2017)
Share this review
Wonderful course Review by Milbo
Rating
This is a wonderful course. I wanted to purchase it for a long time but I could not afford it. The Black Friday Sale made it possible for me to purchase it and I am enjoying it and learning something new with every lesson. Thank you Susan Polgar! (Posted on November 29, 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review