Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Month Membership SPECIAL OFFER

1 Month Membership SPECIAL OFFER
$4.66
Rating
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Month

$4.66

First Period Price: $4.66

OR
Rating
5 star :
89%
( 48 )
4 star :
7%
( 4 )
3 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
It's a Steal ! Review by semiConductor
Rating
I just set it & forget it, it pays automatically at a bargain price, and I log in & play a few games each day. Honestly cannot imagine doing without an account here at ICC ! (Posted on May 4, 2020)
Share this review
Courteous and helpful. Review by austerix
Rating
My experience has been a good one with ICC over the years, despite the glitches, which come with the use of any technology. Yet, most significantly it has been the friendly professional nature of the people at ICC, who, day to day, make it work. Thanks. (Posted on April 1, 2020)
Share this review
5 star service Review by zamriabdullah
Rating
Good purchase (Posted on February 8, 2020)
Share this review
Great Discount Review by ManikandanJ
Rating
Good product for good price (Posted on January 13, 2020)
Share this review
one month membership Review by nicolass
Rating
I am happy with this membership, lots of fun to play on ICC (Posted on December 6, 2019)
Share this review
A great civilized place on the Net to play chess Review by xyz49
Rating
ChessClub.com is a great civilized place on the net to play good chess. Computer accounts are clearly marked, there seems to be ample policing of cheats, and the level of play is superb. What a great deal! (Posted on August 1, 2019)
Share this review
gotta have it! Review by CoffeeCup
Rating
monthly auto-renew for less than $5 is very simple: gets me on ICC every day for a month. With no worries about being able to afford it. It's a bargain! (Posted on July 23, 2019)
Share this review
Fantastic product! Review by gioachino
Rating
This is a fantastic purchase!. I enjoy to playing chess on ICC. (Posted on May 31, 2019)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great deal Review by JFD
Rating
It's worthwhile. (Posted on May 27, 2019)
Share this review
Great price/performance relation Review by mundwiler
Rating
Favorable price. Large availability of data. Great benefit for the customer. (Posted on April 27, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review