Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Month Membership SPECIAL OFFER

1 Month Membership SPECIAL OFFER
$4.66
Rating
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Month

$4.66

First Period Price: $4.66

OR
Rating
5 star :
88%
( 50 )
4 star :
9%
( 5 )
3 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Cheaper Review by Aryagopal1
Rating
This deal of monthly membership is cheap and good (Posted on October 17, 2020)
Share this review
Hasslefree extension Review by Aryagopal1
Rating
This product makes extending the membership hasslefree (Posted on September 15, 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Product Review by Balderdash
Rating
I have been a member of ICC since way back in the day and have found it to be an excellent place to play with some very strong competition. (As I get older I am finding that my skills are diminishing with age and I wish they had more tournaments for the Under 1500 crowd - but that is not really a complaint - just wishful thinking). However, as to the product itself, it is an excellent purchase and I would recommend it without hesitation. (Posted on June 1, 2020)
Share this review
It's a Steal ! Review by semiConductor
Rating
I just set it & forget it, it pays automatically at a bargain price, and I log in & play a few games each day. Honestly cannot imagine doing without an account here at ICC ! (Posted on May 4, 2020)
Share this review
Courteous and helpful. Review by austerix
Rating
My experience has been a good one with ICC over the years, despite the glitches, which come with the use of any technology. Yet, most significantly it has been the friendly professional nature of the people at ICC, who, day to day, make it work. Thanks. (Posted on April 1, 2020)
Share this review
5 star service Review by zamriabdullah
Rating
Good purchase (Posted on February 8, 2020)
Share this review
Great Discount Review by ManikandanJ
Rating
Good product for good price (Posted on January 13, 2020)
Share this review
one month membership Review by nicolass
Rating
I am happy with this membership, lots of fun to play on ICC (Posted on December 6, 2019)
Share this review
A great civilized place on the Net to play chess Review by xyz49
Rating
ChessClub.com is a great civilized place on the net to play good chess. Computer accounts are clearly marked, there seems to be ample policing of cheats, and the level of play is superb. What a great deal! (Posted on August 1, 2019)
Share this review
gotta have it! Review by CoffeeCup
Rating
monthly auto-renew for less than $5 is very simple: gets me on ICC every day for a month. With no worries about being able to afford it. It's a bargain! (Posted on July 23, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review