Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Month Membership

1 Month Membership
$9.95
Rating
177 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Month

$9.95

First Period Price: $9.95

OR
Rating
5 star :
61%
( 108 )
4 star :
24%
( 42 )
3 star :
8%
( 14 )
2 star :
3%
( 6 )
1 star :
4%
( 7 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
excellent Review by rc
Rating
my favorite software, use it several times each day (Posted on September 10, 2020)
Share this review
The process was smooth & there were no issues. Review by mikelawn
Rating
The purchase of an additional 1-month membership was automatic & occurred smoothly & without any problems. (Posted on August 26, 2020)
Share this review
Good experience Review by ada48
Rating
İ like the idea and use it daily. İ recommend everybody to try that. (Posted on August 20, 2020)
Share this review
4plus Review by rwduffy
Rating
Very informative, helpful and entertaining for everyone virtually housebound these days. Virtually the only way to play chess theses days. Just wish the darn computers weren't so smart. (Posted on August 19, 2020)
Share this review
4plus Review by rwduffy
Rating
Very informative, helpful and entertaining for everyone virtually housebound these days. Virtually the only way to play chess theses days. Just wish the darn computers weren't so smart. (Posted on August 19, 2020)
Share this review
I have experienced restarts of the application over my MAC Review by Betterer
Rating
In the middle of at least 7 games I have experienced restarts that unfortunately result in lost games, also I have not been able to change my nickname, however I really enjoy and love chessclub.com, thanks a lot (Posted on August 12, 2020)
Share this review
New Way To Play Chess During Corona Review by kurohaze
Rating
I usually use other applications to play chess online, but since this is backed by USCF, I now have an account. On this account, I can play USCF rated tournaments and win money!!! Besides this point, the applications interface is nothing to write about. I wished there was a click point system for the basic ICC application. I have a touch screen so dragging chess pieces is prone to make mistakes. The interface itself is clunky; too much can be seen at once. I would like more user customization as my device is movable so changing light to dark mode etc is a plus that is not present. (Posted on July 29, 2020)
Share this review
Everything was fine. Review by mikelawn
Rating
The purchase of another 1-month membership went thru smoothly with no problems. (Posted on July 28, 2020)
Share this review
Very practical. Review by Ders06
Rating
I find the product extremely useful. Especially during the pandemic period, we had the chance to have our daily practice through miles. An experience that is very closed to the real. (Posted on July 20, 2020)
Share this review
excellent product Review by redsquare
Rating
by far the best subscription you can get. Play against IMS and GMS, what can you ask for? This is amazing site with amazing features. It would be perfect if they had FIDE rated tournaments as well. (Posted on July 16, 2020)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review