Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

Club Players Manifesto – Ultimate Super Pack (Digital download)

Club Players Manifesto – Ultimate Super Pack (Digital download)
$119.99
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by arvindsp
Rating
This was extremely helpful! (Posted on June 14, 2018)
Share this review
Overpriced, Underusable Review by lumpus
Rating
I am not a strong player -- peak rating 1925, currently around 1800. There was very little on these videos I didn't already know, tactical points were very rudimentary, and the pace very, very slow. I would recommend this series, perhaps, for 1200-1500 or thereabouts.
(Posted on October 9, 2016)
Share this review
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Very nice! Review by Chamblegreek
Rating
Real a fantastic course.
Thanks to ICC for giving us this good service. (Posted on April 18, 2016)
Share this review
Excellent, Solid Lessons Review by shaftoe
Rating
Bought on intro sale and am very glad that I did. Clear and well presented lessons that are easy to adsorb and retain. The pdf tests and summaries help on an overview and review of material presented. Thanks ICC! (Posted on April 17, 2016)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great product Review by kalej86
Rating
Very good product. Easy to understand it feels like you are raking a lesson one on one
(Posted on April 16, 2016)
Share this review
Very good quality/price ratio! Review by Geurtse
Rating
Though just started with the lessons it gives me (rated approx. 1750) structured instruction. To the point, not too fast and not too slow tempo. Almost eyery question that pops up in me, is answered directly furtheron in de explanation.
Download and starting up went smoothly. Minus: for me as Dutchman the English pronounciation is sometimes a bit hard to follow. (Posted on April 15, 2016)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very Good Product Review by kp0007
Rating
Easy to understand. Concepts are explained well. Great learning tool (Posted on April 14, 2016)
Share this review
Very good product Review by JArookie
Rating
The videos are easy to understand and very informative. (Posted on April 14, 2016)
Share this review
Vary instructive Review by nzvinnz
Rating
I am very excited to go through all the lessons and adopt them to become a strong player. (Posted on April 11, 2016)
Share this review
Really solid Review by dashriprock
Rating
Like the message from Kung Fu Panda - "There is no secret ingredient". Getting better at chess requires hard work and dedication, which can only be fueled by a crazy love for the game. That said, as a +55 computer guy with a USCF rating that floats around 1950, I've been looking for material that can get me over the hump into Expert. I've only watched the first dvd so far - "GM Attacks for Club Players", but I already feel like I am playing more strongly. GM Lemos is straightforward and easy to understand, once you get that the 'zhee file' is the g-file. His selection of material is very good, I hadn't seen the Lasker-Bauer game (classic double bishop sac) in over 10 years, and I thought I knew what was going on, but I've learned quite a bit more from the video. Considering all the great free videos on ICC and elsewhere, should you buy it? At the sale price - yes! (Posted on April 10, 2016)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review