Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

3 Month PREPAID Membership

3 Month PREPAID Membership
$24.95
Rating
96 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
78%
( 75 )
4 star :
15%
( 14 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
still the best online chess server Review by Centralplay
Rating
still the best online chess server, unfortunately more and more titled players seem to play on other servers (Posted on January 22, 2020)
Share this review
great! Review by BillyBob-Lasker
Rating
Very enjoyable! (Posted on December 27, 2019)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
playing chess on line Review by scimitar
Rating
The icc is the best on line site that I have played on and is extremely good value for money,also there are many helpful people to speak to if you need help. (Posted on December 8, 2019)
Share this review
Addictive Review by gardwr
Rating
Whenever the time for renewal of subscription comes around, I readily renew. Why? Because playing on this chess site is so addictive! The graphics are so realistic and the accompanying search engine for post-game analysis is so powerful, that a whole new dimension has been added to the pleasure of playing chess. (Posted on November 8, 2019)
Share this review
I like playing the chess via the Chessclup Review by levent
Rating
Good site. I think it is the best site. (Posted on November 4, 2019)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I like to play in Chess Club Review by levent
Rating
The web site should be more friendly (Posted on October 29, 2019)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Best in class Review by Les4chess
Rating
I am an ICC member mostly for the excellent instructive videos which, in my opinion, are best in class. If Bobby Fischer were here, he might even say, "...best by test." (Posted on October 22, 2019)
Share this review
best on line chess club Review by scimitar
Rating
I have plated on numerous chess sites and this is by far the best,keep it up!!!! (Posted on September 8, 2019)
Share this review
Best available. Review by gardwr
Rating
Good graphics, easy payment options, and dependability make this probably the best chess website currently available. (Posted on August 16, 2019)
Share this review
great Review by Gunslinger2000
Rating
Excellent opportunity to test your skills (Posted on July 28, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review