Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Year PREPAID Membership

1 Year PREPAID Membership
$69.95
Rating
357 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
81%
( 290 )
4 star :
15%
( 55 )
3 star :
2%
( 8 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
1%
( 3 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 357 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
Fantastic! Review by cassiodorus
Rating
I learn very much with ICC (Posted on July 11, 2019)
Share this review
gunnhildurjons@gmail.com Review by Old-Granny
Rating
Gunnhildur Jonsdottir (Posted on July 6, 2019)
Share this review
Too few players on ICC nowadays Review by TT
Rating
When I list activities there are sometimes not any players that wish to play blitz.

Videos are good. I like Larry, Benjamin, Yermolinski and others.
Decided to stay around for at least for another year. (Posted on July 5, 2019)
Share this review
Best place to play Review by meninder
Rating
Good competition, accurate matchings, challenging... Only negative would be price point, but I think it's a fair value if you love chess. (Posted on July 5, 2019)
Share this review
hard to find site to pay. 20% off? Review by BeachDawg
Rating
Took a little bouncing around to find correct site to pay for membership , then saw 20% off after I had already paid full price. any adjustment in order? (Posted on July 3, 2019)
Share this review
easy renewal of annual subscription Review by habo
Rating
No worries about forgetting to renew. Found I couldn't play at 11.35 p.m.because of expiration. Clicked for card transaction and was playing by 11.37 p.m.(Actual times are approximate but it was something like that. Great service. (Posted on June 26, 2019)
Share this review
Opponents all over the world and coverage Review by JeggiN
Rating
Many friends in other parts of the world and invaluable coverage from top events. (Posted on June 25, 2019)
Share this review
The best Chess site out there! Review by carlopetox
Rating
I've been a member of the ICC "forever", and I still LOVE IT. They have improved and added many features throughout the year. Simply the best. (Posted on June 25, 2019)
Share this review
reliable Review by zone-killer
Rating
ICC always loads quick and runs great. (Posted on June 24, 2019)
Share this review
Happy to be here ✌ Review by mmoec
Rating
I’ve been a member for years now, and it’s been a great education for me. I am enjoying the Blitzln format now, even though it’s a bit more complicated than Dasher, I’m learning all the tricks and trades. I have, and will continue to recommend this site to anyone who enjoys serious chess (Posted on June 20, 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review