Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Year Membership

1 Year Membership

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $55.96

Rating
144 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type: 1 Year

$69.95

First Period Price: $69.95

OR
Rating
5 star :
74%
( 107 )
4 star :
19%
( 28 )
3 star :
3%
( 5 )
2 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Renewing membership Review by tgrun
Rating
Easy renewal. Saves $. (Posted on July 1, 2020)
Share this review
yrly purchase Review by gerg
Rating
been a member for 20+ yrs (Posted on June 12, 2020)
Share this review
best chessprogramm Review by dutchking
Rating
ICC is the best you can buy!
Most value for money! (Posted on May 3, 2020)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Excellent Chess Platform Review by KAPRISHI1
Rating
I have been member of ICC for quite a number of years. It is privilege to be part of ICC family. My children have played quite a number of games in ICC. I would continue to be part of ICC and continue to play tournaments in ICC. (Posted on May 3, 2020)
Share this review
Overall good Review by limpopo
Rating
I greatly enjoy playng chess on ICC.
With few exceptions, players are polite, something worth to point out.
The only complain: sometimes the waiting time for starting a 15 or 25 minute game is long. But if the games starts and I am not watching, the risk is an "aborted game" after 30s elapsed. (Posted on April 26, 2020)
Share this review
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Icc chess subscription the best value for my dollar. Review by markplessner07
Rating
I had numerous questions about choosing what service I would go with to play chess on line. There are many to choose from free to well the sky is the limit. But my dilema was getting the biggest bang for the buck. After lots of back and forth questions I chose this sie because of the extensive viedo library that comes with my subscription what a great value and I get to play chess too. (Posted on April 22, 2020)
Share this review
Perfect Review by kamikazedeltabl
Rating
Perfect, I only miss Spanish language in the app (Posted on April 21, 2020)
Share this review
Ability to enjoy global play Review by Johno
Rating
Very easy to use,nice clear board and pieces. Play to suit all abilities. I love being able to watch GM games unfolding like a ballet before my eyes. Thanks to all on ICC for making it all happen. (Posted on April 17, 2020)
Share this review
Chess at my Fingertips Review by VerbalAssassin
Rating
It’s impressive to me to be able to play chess at my fingertips rather fast. ICC is a great organization that teaches players how to become better at chess. I’ve enjoyed my time with the ICC mobile app. The training bot is fantastic. (Posted on April 15, 2020)
Share this review
Great value Review by kinglear
Rating
I've been a member for many years and have watched with glee as the offering has steadily improved. I play every day and have a pretty attrociuos record, but the record is not the point. Simply playing and appreciating the twists and turns does it for me. Thank you! (Posted on April 12, 2020)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review