Play chess Online - Fun and Free Chess Games at Chessclub.com   

1 Year ICC Membership - USCF member benefit: 20% off!

1 Year ICC Membership - USCF member benefit: 20% off!
$55.96
Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
5 star :
88%
( 15 )
4 star :
12%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Discount for USCF Members Review by rcweir
Rating
Good deal for USCF members, a discount plus ability to play in USCF-rated online games on ICC. You'll need to enter your USCF ID and PIN to get the discount, but the process is painless. (Posted on May 22, 2020)
Share this review
it is membership Review by Kevin201303
Rating
this is just membership--you buy it only when you think it is good (Posted on May 15, 2020)
Share this review
Great place to play and learn Review by InstantKarma
Rating
There are lots of great learning materials and plenty of competition on the ICC. I especially like playing the nationally rated USCF tournaments and trying the Queen against rook endings (Posted on May 11, 2020)
Share this review
Excellent value! Review by Futurebus
Rating
Good discount for USCF members (Posted on March 13, 2020)
Share this review
Great Product Review by damir1813
Rating
I have been playing on ICC for a long time. They are improving a lot and are adding new content. Interface is probably the best of any platforms. (Posted on March 2, 2020)
Share this review
Outstanding Review by shaftoe
Rating
Came back to ICC after a hiatus. Delighted to see that I now get a discount for being an USCF member and will have the opportunity to play quick rated tournaments on ICC! (Posted on October 9, 2019)
Share this review
Satisfied Review by ezhik76
Rating
Satisfied with the purchase (Posted on February 8, 2019)
Share this review
Excellent for playing chess in intimacy. Review by Arziv
Rating
I had questions to ICC Igot very helpful support to proceed to my renewel. (Posted on November 15, 2018)
Share this review
Great Place For Serious Play Review by jv2080
Rating
I was about to sign up, then, I realized due to the ICC/USCF collaboration, I could get 20% off! I have not been disappointed. This is the best place, on the internet, to play the strongest, and serious players! High quality players and content. If you want to improve, I recommend ICC!! (Posted on April 24, 2018)
Share this review
Best Site for the Serious Chess Masters Review by HARTROOK
Rating
I have belonged to ICC for over 10 years and have played several GMs and IMs over that duration. I signed up for another 3 years. In addition to watching or playing the great players...there are a great many excellent videos that are offered. You simply can't go wrong! I got 20% off membership due to the ICC/USCF collaboration as well! (Posted on March 21, 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review